Cold weather running gear!

Help! It’s been so long since I’ve dusted off my cold weather running gear that I believe I’ve forgotten how to dress.

I have a 15k coming up this weekend, and the weather is supposed to be low 40’s and possible rain/snow mix…Don’t want to overheat but also don’t want to suffer through 9+freezing miles!

Tons of options but can’t guess which is best… what would you wear for a run like this? ?

About The Poodle Lady

Fitness enthusiast who loves celebrating the bond between humans and dogs. I love poodles, but believe every dog deserves a loving home and best friend to share their life with. I'm also the publisher of PetLuxe Cincinnati: www.petluxecincinnati.com.
This entry was posted in Fitness and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

