Question for the running universe.

This question might singlehandedly blow your mind. BUT because I managed to cause myself significant discomfort during my past few long runs, I’m throwing this question out to the universe:

How do you tie your running shoes?

Previously, I’d never had a problem, but for some reason my left tendon will be killing me towards the end of my longer runs.

I’ve concluded this is a shoelace issue

In the meantime, you can find me icing my foot in advance of the Ky Derby 1/2 next weekend and reverting to old shoes. Good grief!

About The Poodle Lady

Fitness enthusiast who loves celebrating the bond between humans and dogs. I love poodles, but believe every dog deserves a loving home and best friend to share their life with. I'm also the publisher of PetLuxe Cincinnati: www.petluxecincinnati.com.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

