Workout Party #3

So I’m not cheating, BUT, Monday was another workout party

Workout Party #3

Workout Party #3

at our trusty LA Fitness. If you haven’t been, their Monday night boot camp (or at least the one at the Bellevue location) is tough, different every week and a solid group of determined workout buddies.

So while I’ll only post a picture of myself and usual my workout buddy, know that there was a party raging in this room just a few minutes prior.

This was the first boot camp I’d done in a while, and probably only the second since I’ve started my T25 program,  and I must admit, the daily workouts have helped TONS. Not only have I improved my cardio for my runs, but it’s helped me blast through the normally completely draining class. Nothing better than surprising yourself from time to time!

Don’t forget to like my new Facebook page!

About The Poodle Lady

Fitness enthusiast who loves celebrating the bond between humans and dogs. I love poodles, but believe every dog deserves a loving home and best friend to share their life with. I'm also the publisher of PetLuxe Cincinnati: www.petluxecincinnati.com.
This entry was posted in Workout Parties and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

