New Facebook Page!

Hey y’all…(I’m not southern but this phrase makes me wish I was)

It’s cold. It’s crappy. And most of us don’t want to find our way off the couch to get our sweat on. And that’s normal.

But in the interest of further channeling my fitness passion and not overburdening you with my daily workout and diet challenges, I’m inviting you to join the Facebook community.

Work Out Cincy is intended to provide the motivation you need to kick your routine into high gear and provide you with clean eating resources and challenges that will push you to be your best.  Click here to LIKE (snazzy website to follow.)

Be sure to share with your friends, too. (And don’t let the name fool you- you don’t have to live in Cincinnati to like the page!)

About The Poodle Lady

Fitness enthusiast who loves celebrating the bond between humans and dogs. I love poodles, but believe every dog deserves a loving home and best friend to share their life with. I'm also the publisher of PetLuxe Cincinnati: www.petluxecincinnati.com.
This entry was posted in Fitness and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

